CEO and Departments

To download a copy of the Council Approved Organisational Structure, click Structure 1st July 2022

To download a copy of the CEO Standards, click here

To download a copy of the Employee Code of Conduct, click here

To contact the Shire, please phone 08 8956 7966 or email

Kevin Hannagan
Position: Chief Executive Officer
David Mosel
Position: General Manager Operations
Kerry Fisher
Position: Chief Financial Officer
Cary Green
Position: Director Governance & Strategic
Geoff Handy
Position: Finance Coordinator
Stephen Latham
Position: Operations Coordinator
Samantha Richardson
Position: Administration Coordinator
Gordon Houston
Position: EHO / Building Officer
Position: Works Engineer
Position: Director Infrastructure