The cart is empty


Map Co-ordinates 
The Shire is based at Warburton and includes within its 159,948 sq km boundary the communities of Warburton, Jameson, Blackstone,
Wingellina, Warakurna (Giles), Wanarn, Tjukurla, Tjirrkarli and Patjarr. The Shire is bounded by the Shires of Laverton, Wiluna and
East Pilbara with the Northern Territory and South Australia as the eastern boundary. 





               478047 Custom Map Ngaanyatjarraku final 06 09 19

To top