

LOCAL GOVERNMENT ORDINARY POSTAL ELECTION NOTICE OF RESULTS Shire of Ngaanyatjarraku

The result of the Ordinary Election conducted as a postal vote on Saturday, 21 October 2023 is as follows:

CANDIDATES ELECTED UNOPPOSED

District	Expiry of Term
MCLEAN, John Damian	16 October 2027
FRAZER, Debra	16 October 2027
FRAZER, Joylene	16 October 2027
JONES, Andrew	18 October 2025
PORTER, Julie	18 October 2025

John Damian MCLEAN is elected as Councillor for the Shire of Ngaanyatjarraku and will hold office until 16 October 2027.

Debra Caroline FRAZER is elected as Councillor for the Shire of Ngaanyatjarraku and will hold office until 16 October 2027.

Joylene FRAZER is elected as Councillor for the Shire of Ngaanyatjarraku and will hold office until 16 October 2027.

Andrew JONES is elected as Councillor for the Shire of Ngaanyatjarraku and will hold office until 18 October 2025.

Julie PORTER is elected as Councillor for the Shire of Ngaanyatjarraku and will hold office until 18 October 2025.

Samantha RICHARDSON RETURNING OFFICER 0455 549 726



WESTERN AUSTRALIAN Electoral Commission